Dedication for over 110 years

Contractors Only Section

Thank you for visiting Insulators Local 24 Contractors Only Homepage.  Here you will be able to gain access to pertinent information only relevant to our contractors.  In this section we will post pertinent news and provide access to different forms.  Please use the "In This Section" on the right side of this page to access each page. 

 Keyword:  
A & R Mechanical
Contact:Richard Cockrill or Joseff Cockrill
E-Mail:arinsulation@vacoxmail.com
Alt. Contact:j.cockrill@vacoxmail.com
Address:5649 Gen. Washington Drive
Alexandria, 22312
Phone:(703) 750-0822
Fax:(703) 750-0131

Advanced Specialty
Contact:Kevin Orchard
E-Mail:korchard@advancedspecialtycontractors.com
Address:7020 Troy Hill Drive
Elkridge, 21075
Phone:(301) 621-1426
Fax:(410) 540-9425

Anglesey Insulation
Contact:Victor Lilly
E-Mail:vicanglesey@outlook.com
Address:2147 Priest Bridge Drive
Crofton, 21114
Phone:(410) 721-0060
Fax:(410) 721-6676

C&H Mechanical, LLC
Contact:Anthony Hunter
E-Mail:tony@candhmechanicalinsulation.com
Address:619 Tripp Creek Court
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone:(443) 691-0794

Campbell-Gibbons
Contact:Mark Dunnigan
E-Mail:mdunnigan@campbellgibbons.com
Address:4390 Lottsford Vista Road
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone:(301) 306-6900
Fax:(301) 306-6905

Fain & Padgett Insulation
Contact:Harold Padgett
E-Mail:harold@fpinsulation.com
Address:1658 Village Green
Crofton, 21114
Phone:(443) 292-4521
Fax:(443) 292-4530

Freestate Insulation
Contact:Chuck Abell
E-Mail:fsi086@verizon.net
Address:P.O. Box 369
Edgewater, MD 21037
Phone:(410) 798-1772

G&M Services, LLC
Contact:Mike Kaspersky
E-Mail:mkaspersky@gmservices.ws
Address:7525 Connelley Drive Unit U
Hanover, 21076
Phone:(410) 787-8828
Fax:(410) 787-8830

Hurley Company
Contact:Pat Hurley
Address:4320 Bladensburg Road
Brentwood, MD 20722
Phone:(301) 779-4557
Fax:(301) 779-6682

Insul-Tech, Inc.
Contact:Matthew Stillitano
E-Mail:mstillitano@insultech-inc.com
Address:5724 Industry Lane
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone:(301) 378-0013
Fax:(301) 378-0017

M&M Welding & Fabricators, Inc.
Contact:Carey Dove
E-Mail:cdove@mandmwelding.com
Address:2701 Back Acre Circle
Mt. Airy, MD 21771
Phone:(301) 948-9330
Fax:(301) 948-8803

Prism Insulation
Contact:Mike Brown
E-Mail:prisminsulation@aol.com
Address:8023 Philadelphia Road
Baltimore, MD 21237
Phone:(410) 391-8590
Fax:(410) 391-8593

RABCO Insulation
Contact:Rick Balasa
E-Mail:rabcoinsulation@aol.com
Address:P.O. Box 3893
Crofton, MD 21114
Phone:(410) 721-4324
Fax:(410) 721-4240

Southern Insulation
Contact:Jerry Strieter or Rick Freeman
E-Mail:jstrieter@southerninsulation.com
Alt. Contact:rfreeman@southerninsulation.com
Address:5218-20 Monroe Place
Hyattsville, MD 20781
Phone:(301) 985-3050
Fax:(301) 985-3029

TBN & Associates
Contact:Steve Shegogue or Kenny Graves
E-Mail:sshegogue@tbntra.com
Alt. Contact:kgraves@tbntra.com
Address:5050 Forbes Boulevard
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone:(240) 260-0460
Fax:(301) 577-1525

TEI, LLC
Contact:Roberto Diaz
E-Mail:rdiaz@teinsulation.com
Address:8023 Philadelphia Road
Baltimore, MD 21237
Phone:(240) 704-1525
Fax:(443) 868-7046

TRA Thermatech
Contact:Steve Shegogue or Kenny Graves
E-Mail:sshegogue@tbntra.com
Alt. Contact:kgraves@tbntra.com
Address:5050 Forbes Boulevard
Lanham, MD 20706
Phone:(240) 260-0460
Fax:(301) 577-1525